My night will be my day

image.png
Source

 
My night will be my day
and my day my window
and through it I will go out
with my strength and with my wings,
no matter if they are
broken, tired
or fractured,
if in this great metamorphosis
they can be transformed,
I will fly through my spaces
that I borrowed from no one
and if I feel that winged
the body will stay with me,
I'll take the balance
with the wind as my ally,
I'll climb summits and also
mountains that remain steep
and also mountains that remain steep for me,
but I think that nothing
will change that flapping,
can my wings,
and with the innocence of a child
and the experience of my years,
I'll make the soul grow,
with love by my side,
clearing the paths
that the heart has won.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now