This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MI SENSACIÓN POR TÍ/MY FEELING FOR YOU/CONTENIDO ORIGINAL/@jpulido0306


Clipboard04.jpg
fuente

MI SENSACIÓN POR TÍ

Mirándote a los ojos me dijiste
con los tuyos casi dormidos
que me querías mucho
que tu amor por mí era real
y yo rindiéndome ante tí,
te dije que más allá de todo
está ese amor inmenso
que no tiene tiempo ni epacio
porque lo abarca todo.

Sentí tu respirar
como el aire que atrapa todo
y lo contiene mi respirar
hasta no aguantar más
además de la sensual travesura
que lleva consigo
hasta envolverme en el sueño.

Tu voz suave y cedenciosa
volvió en embeleso mis oídos
al escuchar ese susurro suave
que pleno de ternura
me contagió de amor
hasta la impaciencia
de quererte abrazar
y besarte hasta sentir
la sensación de que estás conmigo.

png-clipart-dividers-text-logo.png

MY FEELING FOR YOU

Looking into your eyes you told me
with yours almost asleep
that you loved me very much
that your love for me was real
and I surrender to you,
I told you that beyond everything
there is that immense love
who has no time or space
because it covers everything.

I felt your breathing
like the air that traps everything
and my breathing contains it
until I can't stand it anymore
in addition to the sensual mischief
that he carries with him
until I wrap myself in sleep.

Your soft and yielding voice
my ears became enchanted
hearing that soft whisper
how full of tenderness
I was infected with love
until impatience
of wanting to hug you
and kiss you until you feel
the feeling that you are with me.

139.jpg