GOODBYE!(my original poem)

I hoped that you are my Sunshine

Whose giving light in my dark side

Thought you are the stars

the moon,who'll lighten my sad nights.

Your presence is my life

Just like the oxygen I breath

The water that I drink

And the nature that i spending my time with

The Universe that give lights

And you who give hopeful delights,

who'se there when i'm lost

Give direction to my home

But sadly everything was changed

It was like a mist

Passing by at days

Staying until the sun arrive

Going up till the sun rise

Watching you say goodbye

My tears falldown ,

that's why I look at the blue sky

and close my eyes for a while

I Heard one step away

Open my eyes and see

You turned back and say...

'Goodbye'

saying-goodbye-4.jpg

•••
Image not mine.
Link of image:

https://images.app.goo.gl/VHHrzpah746fY8Cc9
•••

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency