#ZapFic - Week 120 - Thoughtful Neighbor

zapfic2.png

Hello Hivers!

Let me ask you. Can you write a story in 240 characters or less?

Characters, not words.

This is my entry into the weekly ZapFic competition hosted by @felt.buzz. If you want a really cool and fun weekly writing competition, check out the page here

aussie banner.gif

Thoughtful neighbor, I've betrayed you. I confess a lack of faith.
Foolishly I thought I'd know no tempest. That I could sleep without feud, or clash.
No clatter of words.
What?! Oh my gosh!
Did they just brake a window?
I'm dialing 911

Thank you and I hope you enjoyed!

Wish me luck! :D

Hive Basic Income really helps!
zapficproof2.JPG

Aussie in So Cal banner.gif

I delegate to:

@curie

@thesocalhive

@pommom

@freewritehouse

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency