A picture is worth a thousand words / School play

Source

When I was in school, my friends and I used to play a game of skulls. Looking at this photograph now, just reminds me of my life back in those days when I was a little kid.

We used to love something like this, I know ours wasn't in this form, but it was still something in this nature that we used to play, the skull and eye game.

In the game, when it's your turn to play, each player would have to close their eyes and put their hands directly on the mentioned point for you to touch the skull, I always come out the winner of the game and in my class, everyone will leave for me to be the organizer, when it comes to this skull game, because they know i was good.

The truth is that, I was not what they think I was when it comes to the skull game because sometimes i wouldn't get the exact position, I used to fumble, I hardly get it right when I opened my eyes it would be so simple but to touch it when my eyes are close would be difficult.

During break time at school, our school principal came to where we were playing this skull and eye game on the field and asked us what we understood about the game we were playing and then asked us not to play it anymore.

But we already liked the game of skull, the next day we were still playing it in the back of the school chapel and he came and found us playing during recess, he treated us severely, that day we had hot buttocks, from the canes we received a lot and I said I would never play this game again so that my head teacher wouldn't finish off my little buttocks with a cane.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency