5 minutes freewrite prompt - more conflict

I didn't expect more troubles form you anymore, I thought we were done for, since the day we part ways, I have been thinking and considering myself alone, how can you came out of nowhere and be troubling me of something that was a successful.

photo_1625479203878_b4db4d1d7795.jpeg

unsplash

Didn't you received your pay?

I want you to know that I do not need troubles here, I just need peaceful mind and a better living, free from obstruction and trials.

Let today be the last day, you came with this Story, how many days will I tell you that I do not want to hear this anymore?

Ia like you take Peoples for granted even when try are serious with what they said.

Let not meet again and let today be the first and the last time you ever say this, our business together was successful do not tried to make me feel wicked because I know I did settle you for the sending those goods to the warehouse.

If you are still saying all this, you are saying and someone come and hear you, it will be as if I am cheating you, meanwhile I never did such thing to you, i am a good man.

And not only that being a good man, I also need the best for you, that is why I will never cheat you in any way and I will not like it if you cheat me.

Let stop the old deal that was successful and focus on new deal to come in future to avoid conflicts between me and you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency