Keeping It Strait

It can be hard for people who lie. So, honesty is the best policy. Is it strait or straight? I forget. But I do know it is an ongoing job. This is my free write entry. I am writing this while listening to some kids on YouTube listen to the democratic debates. It is kind of funny because they are not keeping it straight. They can't keep their stories straight.

Screenshot at 2020-02-19 22:52:06.png

To be straight means to not get lost too often on rabbit trails. No offense to the bunnies, but the ninja turtles won the race. That is what I love about cute turtles. Be faithful. Be consistent. Keep moving like a small turtle. That is how you keep going strong. Be a turtle. Be a cute turtle. I'm oatmeal. But I'm also a turtle haha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency