Single option weekend Freewrite - prompt : a morning walk

img_0.7432191658137167.jpg

Source

After hearing how early morning walk help a lot of people psychologically, I decided to start up mine. Some think it is a good way to burn down calories.
The first day I tried it, I was so relieved. Morning walk does wonders, I recommend you to try it don't give excuses.
I remember one day I was battling with severe headache, I forced myself out from bed that day and went for my morning walk.
Before I could reach the park, because that's always my stop then I walk back home. The headache reduced, it's just a morning walk. Like gently walking around,not doing it in a hard way by running. Well that one also has it's testimonies, I am only talking about the one I know and have experience.
Maybe I will have to try this one out and get back to you, since I am a risk taker with a touch of eager to learn or know new things.
I have a feeling that it will be great, so don't worry about me and wait for the wonderful result.
I know you're already excited, waiting patiently. Don't worry I won't keep you waiting for long.
See you on the positive side.

Thanks for reading 🙂.

This short story is a five-minute freewrite inspired by the single option weekend prompt: "a morning walk". Join the @freewritehouse community to receive daily prompts, hosted by @mariannewest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency