Day 1680 : 5 minutes Freewrite : Sunday - prompt : my opinion

img_0.5450132643252736.jpg
Source

This will certainly be the last time I will answer and advice Tina calmly.
I will have to ask her what is actually wrong with her first, if she gives me enough reason and able to convince me then I will continue advising her.
Whenever I talk to her about something it will be like watering a stone.
I will even stay on my own avoiding her annoying lifestyle, but later she will still come to me to hear my opinion on the issue.
There must always be an issue, and funny the problem comes from those things you advice her not to do.
Why is she like that?
What is actually wrong with her?
If she won't consider my opinion or accept and do it, why is she asking me?
Or does she like making me look like a fool, well that's her cup of tea I don't suggest evil.
Besides she's the one with the problem not me.
I pray she receive sense and do things right for once.
She is not totally out of it, she is incredibly good in a lot of things but she plays with my opinion.
She is my friend so I know what I am talking about, but that side of her will be clarified.

This short story is a five-minute freewrite inspired by the Sunday Freewrite prompt: "my opinion". Join the @freewritehouse community to receive daily prompts, hosted by @mariannewest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency