[ENG/ESP]- Five Minutes Freewrite: Opposite side of the hall

Detention Room, that was the room that was on the other side of the hall. I never imagined a day that I would be sitting in a detention room with the outlaws, but here I was sitting in a car in the middle of the room surrounded by outlaws.

Pexel

I have been having anger issues this week, my parents and teacher think that it is because I just became a teenager a few days ago. They say it is one of those episodes in life and that it will pass but I don't feel that way, no one listens to me and wants to hear my own side of my theory so I won't bother explaining.

So back to why I am sitting here, I punched a guy. Yes I know "I can't solve everything with violence." But I promise you this guy deserved it, he has been a source of nuisance and frustration for the past month and it seemed like he was not stopping anytime soon. He was always looking for a way to poke my buttons and I had been enduring it but this time I had enough and I had to have an emotional release.

So I punched him, but nobody saw that he deserved it. They only saw that I punched him so now I am sitting here in a detention room while he is with the nurse fixing his broken nose. I don't feel sorry for him though, he was a mean person and he got what he deserved.

Lots of love from jhymie 🥰

sep14.png

SPANISH

Sala de detención, esa era la habitación que estaba al otro lado del pasillo. Nunca imaginé un día en el que estaría sentado en una sala de detención con los forajeros, pero aquí estaba sentado en un auto en medio de la habitación rodeado de cortes.

Pexel

He tenido problemas de ira esta semana, mis padres y mi maestro piensan que es porque me convertí en un adolescente hace unos días. Dicen que es uno de esos episodios en la vida y que pasará pero no me siento así, nadie me escucha y quiere escuchar mi propio lado de mi teoría así que no me molestaré en explicar.

Así que de vuelta a por qué estoy sentado aquí, le di un puñetazo a un tipo. Sí, lo sé "No puedo resolver todo con violencia". Pero te prometo que este tipo se lo merecía, ha sido una fuente de molestias y frustración durante el último mes y parecía que no se detenía pronto. Siempre estaba buscando una manera de pinchar mis botones y yo lo había estado soportando, pero esta vez tuve suficiente y tuve que tener una liberación emocional.

Así que le di un puñetazo, pero nadie vio que se lo merecía. Solo vieron que le di un puñetazo, así que ahora estoy sentado aquí en una sala de detención mientras él está con la enfermera arreglando su nariz rota. Sin embargo, no siento pena por él, era una persona mala y consiguió lo que se merecía.

Mucho amor de jhymie🥰


Translation with Hi Translate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency