Daily prompt. Scared Superintendent.

If there is any problem I will be there to help mitigate it, my supo said as he left for his office upstairs.

I was on the forecourt discharging my duties just as assigned to me dispensing of PMS to customers who are on queue, it was peaceful until someone tried to maneuver his way then accidentally scratched someone's car there was a rumbling and shouting it was an act of fight coming but then i discovered is not a physical combat.

source

My superintendent quickly ran down to do as he said then he discovered it was a spiritual battle as both men where both holding charms (juju) In their arms my superintendent Immediately lost his power as supo as he quietly walked back to his office commanding me to settle them.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency