A picture worth a thousand word/ Police officer in love.

What I see.

A young man trying to make the call.

What I feel

I feel he has an appointment with someone dear to him and so he wants to make contact to be sure she will be coming.

img_0.1992577501438649.jpg

Story

Shiva, a cute police officer met a lady while on duty on one of the highways in Mumbai.

Please what is your name he demanded at the first meeting? I would like to meet you again but not on the roadside just like we are now.

So if you don't mind please help me by telling me your name.

Ok, the lady responded with a light smile on her face. My name is Sumaiya.

Again Shiva asked please where do you stay?

At first, it was my name, now is where I stay.

Am sorry that will have to take a while because I can just give out every detail about me to a total stranger on the first day I meet you.

Ok, then let's make a date if you still don't mind Shiva said again.

It seems a police officer has fallen in love.

You want me to go out with you, that is almost impossible.

Ok, so how do we meet again? He humbly asked as he was beginning to wear the lady off with questions.

She was kind of offset by the numerous questions but she still has to get him off her way so she tries as much as possible to answer these questions.

After much persuasion, she decided to agree to a date.

She chose the venue and time when they will meet.

Shiva was restless as he waited for that day to come.

Shiva was super excited when he discovered he will be seeing someone he loves today.

He prepared himself in amazing wear as he walked out of his house to the venue.

But something happened when he got there and discovered Sumaiya was not there. He became worried as he tried to call her phone number but it seems not to be going through.

The question is will she turn up since she gave the venue and time?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency