A picture means 1000 words.

Pictures pass information to so many people in different languages and words.
That's why everyone will be able to speak the language of the picture without making mistakes.

img_0.29388857277010205.jpg

What I see

I see two love birds hanging out with kin interest trying to know the recent happening in the world as it is said knowledge is power and I think that's one of the reasons these old people sitting side by side are still strong because they get information at the tip of their fingers.

What I feel

In this 21st century, anyone who ignores pieces of information is gradually moving to his grave. Information keeps one alive and.

That's why Baba Ali choose to always update himself with the current news in town, he always goes to a news vendor down his street to achieve that purpose.

story

That faithful evening he got up, as usual, he told his lovely wife to let me go for my update down the street. That's what he always calls it.
Alright, wait am coming with you his wife answered. Baba Ali could not believe his ears what did you just say he asked again as that old woman never goes out for any reason. Wait I am coming with you. She said again.

They walked together to the point where the vendor is located at. Give me the Daily newspaper he asked, that is his favourite newspaper and his wife ordered hers also, give me Guardian newspaper. Since there are so many newspaper companies with different names everyone will go for the one that seems more interesting to him or her.
They both had a good time out there after some time spent they both walked back home Baba Ali was very happy and he wished this will happen anytime he is going out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency