Day 1501. 5 Minute Freewrite : Prompt - Spiderman

img_3941.jpg

I’ve never understood people’s fascination with Spiderman, think about it! Do you like spiders? No, I don't think so. What is your feeling about webs? For instance how do you feel if you, casually, walk into one? Icky, isn’t it.

The only Superhero I can really relate to is Catwoman, now there’s a gal! Cats are supreme beings, but of course you know that, who doesn’t, right?

As for Batman (bats, ucckkkkk, possibly responsible for Covid), and spiders I’d rather take my leave. Yes, I know, I’m supposed to see these untenable, illogical and downright creepy subjects as saviors of the human race. BUT I FAIL, I FAIL…

I’ve seen the movies, read the comics and still… I really just hate Spiderman, I absolutely can’t help it. LoL!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency