5 Minute Freewrite:Thursday - Prompt: somenthing good

image.png

divisorlisto.png

Han pasado tantas cosas en los últimos años, nos encerró una pandemia, las clases en casa, vivimos usando con mascarillas.

Pero también aprendimos a vivir con eso y continuar.

Una de las cosas buenas que me ha pasado, es el regreso de mi hija al ateneo, está dedicada a su violín y pronto tendrá su primer concierto.

La apoyé buscándole un profesor que le dio una semana de atención personalizada para nivelarse luego de la ausencia. Y que orgullosa me ha hecho sentir, la partitura la lee con naturalidad y sus manos ya recuerdan y aprenden.

Gracias a Dios por las hermosas niñas que me ha permitido cuidar, las amo inmensamente. Y esto es lo mejor que me ha pasado en la vida.

So many things have happened in the last few years, we were locked in by a pandemic, home schooling, we lived wearing masks.

But we also learned to live with it and move on.

One of the good things that has happened to me is the return of my daughter to the athenaeum, she is dedicated to her violin and soon she will have her first concert.

I supported her by finding her a teacher who gave her a week of personalized attention to level up after her absence. And how proud she has made me feel, she reads the score naturally and her hands already remember and learn.

Thank God for the beautiful girls he has allowed me to take care of, I love them immensely. And this is the best thing that has happened in my life.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


divisorlisto.png


Se parte de esta aventura:
TEMADIARIO.png
(Aquí)

divisorlisto.png


3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EZP3hyf5uVrvRKoNzVQTz93QEfXK7WCggWYsXgZShAbHbr9MqPVG73EG6VrQ.png
Síguenos @freewritehouse


20210317_153411_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency