Consequences - My Participation #ZapFicMonday [ENG/ESP] Consecuencias - Mi participación #ZapFicMonday

I woke up. He was too comfortable in that pile of dry leaves. The night before was a blur in my head, I didn't remember how I got there. My body started to wake up and ache. There was too much blood on me and someone had dressed the wounds.

I'm running with my entry for #ZapficMonday, a story in 240 characters. It is always an interesting challenge to try to tell a story in such a small space, but I concentrate and little gets easier. I love this exercise and I always recommend it, that's why I leave you the link so you can find more information about it.

The photograph is my property.



Me desperté. Estaba demasiado cómodo en ese montón de hojas secas. La noche anterior era un borrón en mi cabeza, no recordaba cómo llegué allí. Mi cuerpo comenzó a despertarse y a doler. Había demasiada sangre sobre mí y alguien me había vendado las heridas.

Vengo corriendo con mi participacion para el #ZapficMonday, una historia en 240 caracteres. Siempre es un reto interesante intentar contar una historia en un espacio tan reducido, pero yo me concentro y poco se va haciendo más facil. Me encanta este ejercicio y siempre lo recomiendo, por eso les dejo el link para que encuentren más información al respecto.

La fotografía es de mi propiedad.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency