Advance - My participation in the #ZapFic50Friday

Paul, always played with an advantage, he had the fastest ship in the Neptune system and with it he had won all the clandestine races. But he had a bigger dream and pooled his profits to buy him access to Galacta, the quietest and most resourceful colony in the system.

Once again I let my imagination fly to put together my 50-word story and participate in this week's #zapFic50Friday. It is extremely fun, although it always represents an interesting challenge to write such a short story and also in a language that is not mine (although I think that is part of the charm of this challenge).

Today was a rainy day and full of work at home, but I still managed to write. I hope you like my participation.

I leave the link to the call for all those who want to participate:@freewritehouse/yippeeeee-its-almost-the-weekend-it-must-be-zapfic50friday-write-me-a-story-in-precisely-50-words

The cover image is my property.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency