#ZapFic! The MicroFiction Writing Contest / The Creation.

image.png

We are made in the image of God but each one is a different being from another. My body is a copy of your body but my mind thinks differently from yours. Be careful what you do with it since problems can cause you, Your acts are not a copy of my acts.

Stars divisor de página.png

image.png

This is my entry to this week's #zapfic challenge, the prompt is COPY.

But, what is Zapfic?

Zapfic was created by friend @felt.buzz, it is a fictional script based on the word of the week in only 240 characters. You can do it ? Then enter the link and participate here:

@felt.buzz/it-s-zapfic-the-microfiction-writing-contest-exclusive-to-hive-the-prize-pool-is-now-officially-bigger-than-ever-10-hive-sbi

The photo used in the publication is my property. Editing program used: fotoefectos.com

Sunday June 21 is Father's Day, so I take this opportunity to send my congratulations on the day to my friend @felt.buzz and to all the parents of the group.

HAPPY FATHER'S DAY.

mi nombre.gif

I am a proud rallier of the #redfishrally by @theterminal Discord.

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

theterminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency