Archivos personales. Personal Files.


Angel fue transferido al departamento de sistemas y entonces recibe una llamada del sujeto que ahora ocupa su lugar.

-Buenos días, encontré un archivo encriptado que dice "Archivos Personales", al parecer es del sujeto que estaba aquí antes, me podría decir como le puedo hacer para abrirlo.

-Y para que quieres abrirlo-

-Solo curiosidad, por si hay algo que me sirva-

-OK, sigue las instrucciones que te voy a dar al pie de la letra. Coloca el archivo en la carpeta que dice "Trash", enseguida le das click con el botón derecho y seleccionas "empty trash" y es todo de un momento a otro aparecera el archivo desencriptado en el desktop.

-Oye ya hice todo lo que me dijiste y no todavía no aparece nada en el desktop-

-Ten paciencia, sigue esperando-

Angel was transferred to the IT department and then receives a call from the guy who now takes his place.

-Good morning, I found an encrypted file that says "Personal Files", apparently it belongs to the guy who was here before, could you tell me how I can open it.

-And what do you want to open it for-

-Just curious, in case there is something that helps me-

-OK, follow the instructions that I am going to give you to the letter. Place the file in the folder that says "Trash", then right-click it and select "empty trash" and that's all from one moment to another the decrypted file will appear on the desktop.

-Hey, I already did everything you told me and still nothing appears on the desktop-

-Be patient, keep waiting-


@ink.cat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency