Stiff Fingers / Freewrite's Prompt by @mariannewest

Bones...


They are so important, aren't they? The more I study about human, we more I think how complex we are. And also the more I think of how the Creatore created us, even the very minute thing. Every part of us is created with meticulous care.

I can't imagine if our bones are not made of many bones joined together. It's going to be stick men and women walking around. And we would be so stiff, can't bend. I would not be able to type on my mobile phones now because my fingers would be so stiffed.

photo1509307191386b0bf1fc15f9d.jpeg

Photo is taken from unsplash.com, captured by Claire Brear

Talking about stiffed fingers, yesterday night, my brother-in-law gave my husband a call because apparently he dislocated his middle finger. Not sure how did it happen but somehow his knuckle felt off then he couldn't move his middle finger anymore. So it was pointing up the whole time. Quite funny but I do think it's painful.

Nowadays, in this world, there are all sorts of diseases and sicknesses. And some do not recognise age, they invade even the young children. I have a bad with arthritis, her fingers would be stiff and then it would bend all the way making her in real pain.

I really hope the world is in a better state. Not sure why from stiff fingers, I am brought to here to talk about the world. The wonder of freewrite and thoughts.

20200721_002850.gif

iw3z5idqf5.png

image

This is another 5-minute freewrite using daily prompt by @mariannewest. You can check her out. I love freewrite because anything goes, no right or wrong, but having fun writing your thoughts or story. If you want to know more about 5-minute freewrite, click here.. Join us as at the @freewritehouse

❤️Love from me❤️
hg4oqe.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency