Electrocardiograma/ Electrocardiogram.(Esp/Eng)

kelly-sikkema-XX2WTbLr3r8-unsplash.jpg

Fuente/Source

A veces me duermo sin dormir y mi mente viaja sin pasaje de retorno con solo un lápiz en su mano derecha y un trozo de papel en la izquierda...y es ahí donde el verdadero sueño comienza.

Sometimes I sleep without sleeping and my mind goes to a trip with no return ticket, with just a pencil in its right hand and a piece of paper in the left one, and that's right when the dream begins.

No soy escritor, no soy poeta,no conozco sobre el tema y menos sobre las técnicas correctas a usar o seguir,solo soy un atrevido a quien le gusta dibujar sus ideas y sentimientos donde quizás nadie los pueda ver, o tal vez si. Hoy me atrevo a mostrar a esta comunidad,en la que escribo por primera vez, uno de esos dibujos que a veces mi mente deja a su paso y que espero que disfruten.

Sin más...

I'm not a writer, bot a poet, I know nothing about those topics, don't know any rules or right techniques to use or follow, I'm just one guy who dares and likes to draw his ideas and feelings where nobody might see them,or perhaps they do. Today I dare to share one of those drawings my mind leaves behind after passing with this community, in which I write for the first time, hoping you like it.
Without delay...

Electrocardiograma

El electrocardiograma alzó su mirada por primera vez, esbozó su media sonrisa mientras mi hombro acomodaba su mano que anunciaba una pregunta reflexiva, divagando en mi sorpresa confundida con la expresión del infractor descubierto,... lo miré como niño que inquieto, desde el respeto, intenta adivinar la verdad detrás del gesto, se había paralizado el tiempo en aquellos segundos eternos que acercaban la fractura del hielo, cuando apacible me dijo... todo esta bien contigo, no estas enfermo... pero... ¿quien es ella? ¿Quien es la dueña de compás taquicardico?

Electrocardiogram

The electrocardiogram raised his gaze for the first time, he outlined his half smile while my shoulder accommodated his hand that announced a reflective question, rambling in my surprise confused with the expression of the discovered offender,... I looked at him like a restless child, from respect , try to guess the truth behind the gesture, time had been paralyzed in those eternal seconds that brought the fracture of the ice closer, when he calmly told me... everything is fine with you, you are not sick... but... who is she? Who is the owner of your tachycardic compass?

Saludos a todos|Greetings to all.


Postal Hive.jpg


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now