Mi participación en #ZapFic - Semana 122 /Deseos

I want to participate in week 122 of the #ZapFic contest, created by @ Felt.Buzz and promoted by the Free Writers community, with the notice Clear.

Follow the link to review the bases #ZapFic! The Fun #MicroFiction Contest

Quiero participar en la semana 122 del concurso #ZapFic , creado por @ Felt.Buzz y promovido por la comunidad de Free Writers , con el aviso claro .

Sigan el link para revisar las bases: #ZapFic! The Fun #MicroFiction Contest

Source

Life surprises me: a presence, temptation and calm. Desire to laugh together, to be looked at, to make contacts. I arrive home. Nella, beautiful, sleeps between silk sheets, an ideal. I can continue to spoil her, but I only think of Cris.


La vida me sorprende: una presencia, novedad, tentación y calma. Deseos, reír juntos, que me mire, hacer contactos. Llego a casa. Nella, bella, duerme entre sábanas de seda, un ideal. Puedo seguir consintiéndola, pero solo pienso en Cris.

Thank you for reading

image.png

@gracielaacevedo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency