This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

It's time for me to stand up and continue my life here

I have been attacked without any sense, it has been several days since then and after that came a series of analysis that filled me with options between not continuing and giving up on making a place for myself in this social network, but then I thought, if I have already endured the onslaught of the dictatorship why give up now when it's time to stand up and continue my life here.

I will continue to fight my friends for my place in this social network, I have hope, there is hope and while there is hope everything is possible, although these brief lines lack the rigor of literary or scientific analysis, they have for me a higher value than the injustice I have received.



Image hosted in: Pixabay Ricoh Caplio R4 4.6mm - ƒ/3.3 - 1/410s - ISO 100. Image type JPG. Resolution 2742×2038.

I will continue to fight with the pleasure of having taken the right path, I have always considered that a new beginning is like a new book just bought, since it does not matter how tempting its lines are, but the messages it will carry to its readers.

By @glassblock