This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Days of Easter and reflection are ideal times for writing



Image hosted in: Pixabay Canon EOS 6d EF24-105mm f/4L IS USM 105.0mm - ƒ/22.0 - 1/60s - ISO 200. Image type JPG. Resolution 5472×3648.


I did not think I would write these days of Easter, but the truth is that after meditating a little I saw the opportunity to write a few short lines of reflection these hours of resurrection and redemption of the son of God, and with this I do not want to enter into controversy with any other religion, simply if you are not a Christian, these lines are not for you.

On Resurrection and Redemption Sunday of the Son of God, since I was a child I remember my parents taking me to the processions, these were very influential moments in my Christian faith and in my formation as a person respectful of life.

Maybe resurrection and redemption are moments to reflect on all the positive and also negative things we have incurred throughout our lives, and thus repent those actions where we have done harm to our fellow men.

Life is full of resurrection and redemption, our goal is to find those actions that we must repent of in order to live without regrets and in spiritual connection.

By @glassblock