Eyesore! -✔[Original Poem]

man-597179_1280.jpg

Eyesore! Yet so often you come to mind,
Though I try to forget you each time,
You are like a one spinerets with knot entwined,
More I try to escape,the closer I get to you.

Eyesore! I used to call you as my soulmate,
Years long ago, the memories still hurt me now,
Wanting has replaced with the vexed attitude,
That you and me;the distance in between-too far.

I know! It really hurts for me to leave you away,
But no options left for me to choose for,
I am very sorry and so as you, for your fate,
We are not close enough-yet feel so far apart.

Eyesore! Can you take me to your house once more,
I want to talk with you one last time, one little whisper,
Telling about the journey I made to follow you along the road,
The long way back from the valley to the mountain side river.

Eyesore! So you dont let me speak to you any more, right?
You want me to be silenced for the rest of the life,
Closing my heart so that it cant radiate love for you,
You are cruel! And still I love you-- My heart flows.

Eyesore! I am feeling deeply frustrated for you,
Can you come back again for me and sooth my pain,
Or you would stick where you were there for long years,
I know, you wont answer my call, or look at me,thats ok.

Eyesore! I am going far away from you, ba bye,
I will shatter your image from my heart and mind,
There is no space for emotions in my life and I know this.
Because,all those songs are just trashes--astrayed ashes.

Eyesore!! Eyesore!!Eyesore_ Good bye,forever.💔💔💔

Image Source 1

[author:@ford.stem
Creative Writer & Poet ]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency