My dreams of greatness ! A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words (eng /esp)

From my window I contemplate the blue sky, I feel the fresh mountain air on my cheeks. In the distance I hear the call of the chickens and the loud voice of my neighbor calling his dog.

Thus every morning thanking God for his favors, with renewed strength I greet this green nature in which my dreams of greatness are manifested.

© 2023, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved


[Photo taken by @wakeupkitty]

(esp)

Mis sueños de grandeza

Desde mi ventana contempló el cielo azul, siento en mis mejillas el fresco aire de las montañas. A lo lejos escucho el reclamo de las gallinas y la voz potente de mi vecino llamando a su perro.

Así cada mañana agradeciéndole a Dios por sus favores, con fuerzas renovadas saludo está verde naturaleza en la que se manifiestan mis sueños de grandeza.

image.png

Dear friends

This is my entry A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words por @freewritehouse.

Estimados amigos
.
Esta es mi participación en el A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words por @freewritehouse.

@lanzjoseg, @sacra97, @mllg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Invitation / Invitación

I invite you to know the mega trend of well-being and health and the possibility of incorporating an accelerated and sustained growth business, visit My Store in which you will meet products for the support of the immune system and well-being.
.
Te invito a conocer la Megatendencia de Bienestar y Salud y la posibilidad de incorporarte a un negocio de crecimiento acelerado y sostenido, visita MI TIENDA en la que conoceras productos para el respaldo del sistema inmunológico y bienestar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency