In my imagination ! A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words (eng /esp)

In my imagination, I always try to navigate through the street of my neighborhood that despite being hard asphalt, was once flooded by the creek, with enough water I see myself getting into a boat, despite having a strong oar, I can never move it.

From time to time these feelings come to my mind which indicate that I must propose to make them come true, so I must go to visit the beloved city of Venice, of my dreams.

© 2022, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved


[source pixabay.com]

(esp)

En mi imaginación, intento siempre navegar por la calle de mi barrio que a pesar de ser de duro asfalto, resultó en una oportunidad inundada por la quebrada, con suficiente agua me veo subiendo a una barca, a pesar de tener un remo fuerte, no puedo nunca moverla.

De vez en cuando vienen a mi mente estos sentimientos los cuales indican que debo proponerme hacerlos realidad, así que debo ir a visitar a la adorada ciudad de Venecia, de mi sueños.

image.png

Dear friends

This is my entry A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words por @freewritehouse.

Estimados amigos
.
Esta es mi participación en el A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words por @freewritehouse.

@rubenmedina182, @sacra97, @josegilberto, @mllg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Invitation / Invitación

I invite you to know the mega trend of well-being and health and the possibility of incorporating an accelerated and sustained growth business, visit My Store in which you will meet products for the support of the immune system and well-being.
.
Te invito a conocer la Megatendencia de Bienestar y Salud y la posibilidad de incorporarte a un negocio de crecimiento acelerado y sostenido, visita MI TIENDA en la que conoceras productos para el respaldo del sistema inmunológico y bienestar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency