Despite my efforts !A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words - 5/21/2022 (eng /esp)

Despite my efforts I still do not achieve the results I expect from the process simulation, maybe I have some important data that I have not considered. I will keep trying until I achieve the best results.

By the way, I can already smell coffee, freshly brewed, I will stop what I am doing and go to rest to enjoy a good cup of coffee.

© 2022, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved

img_0.7942866929331838.jpg
[source pixabay.com]

(esp)

*

A pesar de mis esfuerzos aún no logro los resultados que espero de la simulación del proceso, quizás tengo algún dato importante que no he considerado. Seguiré intentándolo hasta que logre los mejores resultados.

Por cierto, ya percibo el olor de café, recién colado, dejaré en un momento lo que hago e iré a descansar para disfrutar de una buena taza de café.

image.png

Dear friends

This is my entry A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words 5/21/2022 por @freewritehouse.

Estimados amigos
.
Esta es mi participación en el A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words - 5/21/2022 por @freewritehouse.

@rubenmedina182, @sacra97, @josegilberto, @mllg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Invitation / Invitación

I invite you to know the mega trend of well-being and health and the possibility of incorporating an accelerated and sustained growth business, visit My Store in which you will meet products for the support of the immune system and well-being.
.
Te invito a conocer la Megatendencia de Bienestar y Salud y la posibilidad de incorporarte a un negocio de crecimiento acelerado y sostenido, visita MI TIENDA en la que conoceras productos para el respaldo del sistema inmunológico y bienestar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency