A solitary red mushroom ! A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words (eng /esp)

Strolling through the forest in the midst of immense millenary trees, I walked on the fresh vegetation cover where ferns and lichens tried to harmonize with the soft penumbra.

Suddenly, as I continued to enter the forest, a ray of sunlight illuminated the ground, there, like a soldier in uniform, a solitary red mushroom with white spots tried to dominate the scene.

The tenderness that the moment evoked reminded me of my childhood when accompanying my father one summer day, he explained to me the meaning of finding in the solitude of the forest, a red velvety mushroom, since that day then always evoked that moment that I always wished to repeat.

Only now my hand was no longer held by my loving father, but by my side, by divine design, I was holding the delicate hand of my son.

© 2022, Felix Garcia P. All rights reserved


[source pixabay.com]

(esp)

Paseando por el bosque en medio de inmensos árboles milenarios, caminaba sobre la fresca cubierta vegetal en la que helechos y líquenes tratan de armonizarse con la suave penumbra.

De pronto, al seguir adentrándome el el bosque, un rayo de sol iluminó el suelo, allí, como cual soldado con su uniforme, una solitaria seta de color rojo con pintas blancas trataba de dominar la escena.

La ternura que evocaba el momento me hizo recordar a mi niñez cuando al acompañar a mi padre un día de verano, me explico el significado de encontrar en la soledad del bosque, una seta de color rojo aperciopelado, desde ese día luego siempre evocaba ese momento que siempre deseaba se volviera a repetir.

Solo que ahora ya mi mano no era sostenida por mi cariñoso padre, sino que a mi lado cuál designio divino, yo estaba sosteniendo la delicada mano de mi hijo.

image.png

Dear friends

This is my entry A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words por @freewritehouse.

Estimados amigos
.
Esta es mi participación en el A Picture Is Worth A Thousand Words por @freewritehouse

@rubenmedina182, @sacra97, @josegilberto, @mllg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)


Invitation / Invitación

I invite you to know the mega trend of well-being and health and the possibility of incorporating an accelerated and sustained growth business, visit My Store in which you will meet products for the support of the immune system and well-being.
.
Te invito a conocer la Megatendencia de Bienestar y Salud y la posibilidad de incorporarte a un negocio de crecimiento acelerado y sostenido, visita MI TIENDA en la que conoceras productos para el respaldo del sistema inmunológico y bienestar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency