[ENG/ESP] I cling to life


source

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

I wake up in the early morning
I look through the window at the sky
bewitched with its magic veil
stars and the moon in an
infinite dance

I am enraptured as I admire the beauty of my garden
I admire the beauty of my garden,
the color of your petals
makes even the most beautiful ruby jealous
I feel stronger when I see you bloom

the perfume of your flowers reaches me
and transports me to a world of nostalgia
the heart already beats slow I pretend to be fine
one more smile to hide the pain

There is no time for sadness
Nor for despair
As the sky embraces the sea
and the sea embraces the earth,
I embrace life with all my soul

fuente

ESPAÑOL

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

Despierto en la madrugada
miro a través de la ventana el cielo
embrujado con su velo mágico
estrellas y la luna en una
danza infinita

me siento embelesada mientras
admiro la belleza de mi jardín,
el color de tus pétalos
pone celoso hasta el rubí más hermoso
Me siento más fuerte cuando te veo florecer

el perfume de tus flores me alcanza
y me transporta a un mundo de nostalgia
el corazón ya late lento finjo estar bien
una sonrisa más que oculte el dolor

No hay tiempo para la tristeza
Ni para la desesperación
Como el cielo abraza el mar
y el mar abraza la tierra,
yo abrazo la vida con toda mi alma

Diseño_sin_título__1_-removebg-preview.png

content created by:
@faniaviera
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency