Five (5) minutes freewrite prompt // I am a leader

I tolerate people's behavior up to the extent of leaving my needs just to see others happy, so I can feel where I am being called to performed, which is the leading role. Leadership has been in my blood, even my father told me, my grandfather's was a Noble ma, that leads the whole of our clan.

Image source

He said during his youthful age, when it was his time to be the leader of the clan, he was scared since he feels he could not do it very well, so a certain man step out and took the leading role from him, "He was too afraid so he had to let go" but now he had seen the characteristics in me, I would be given this opportunity to showcase my skills.

leading is for the family that has the blood lineage, if at any point, families that are not the leading blood gets Into power, we easily seen chaos and issues of all sorts in the clan.

"welcome my son, for it is now your time to lead the people".

"Thank you father".

This is my entry in the 5 minutes freewrite by @mariannewest, I admire every moment Writing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency