A picture is worth a thousand words

The photo was taken by @wakeupkitty host of this contest on behalf of @freewritehouse.

I was inside a car and I saw the numbers of bicycles parking outside this house, Immediately I saw those, memories starts flowing inside my head and i remember something which was told to me by my grandma, she once told me that, all bicycle's are not the same and some of those reasons maybe be because of the country or region there were made.

And from there, I saw a bicycle that has an automatic hand and others were just manual bicycle's, but i seems to love the manual bicycle the more because it's like an exercise for me and each time I ride it, some people think it is a kind of stressful thing that I am doing but it make me feel alright as I am doing so.

One Saturday, I was exercising myself, It was a track road and when I was riding on the track road, I saw a woman, I greeted her and she called me her son, I stopped and I helped her with the cassava she was carrying, I kept the cassava at the front and she sat at the back of my bicycle.

I was not riding an automatic bike, it was a manual bicycle and I was using that medium to be exercising myself because exercise is very good for the body.

We reached the woman house and the first thing I saw was her cat jumping up on me, she knows it was me who brought the woman home, so she was happy about it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency