A picture is worth a thousand words

I didn't see any fun when my friends agree that we ride on the mountain top, I fear mountains, the last time I go close to a place like that was in seven years ago, when the elephants in many numbers match to the mountains, I was so astonished about it and so I tried to go up there too and check for myself what was taking them to the mountain top.

By the time I got there, I discovered that one of the elephant was being held in a magnetic tree in the mountain, I hide and I was looking at them struggling to take the capture elephant away from the force, they could not lift him up, I went out and lift it up after they have left, it was a young elephant and that pretty thing lived with me till today.

Image source

So, on the acceptance of us to ride to the mountain top, I disagree because dangerous things can be on the mountain, besides, I fear of a tree that has a magnetic force to hold me, I didn't want to struggle in an unnecessary circumstances, everyone were not happy with me that was what I realized and from there, I went home to have my siesta.

On the mountain while they were all riding for so many hours, Chuka was caught by this force, he was shouting for them to go and take him away from the magnetic force and they succeeded in taking him away and his bike.

They came back and were all looking at my face, I could not said anything than what I have already told them, that it can be dangerous to ride on a mountain top.

My friends never make any attempt to go there and whenever we are to ride a bike, they would look up to me to decide on which place is good for us to ride.

On all the routes I choose, they is no day that we encounter an issue, everything seems to go accordingly.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency