A picture is worth a thousand words

The photo was taken by @wakeupkitty host of this contest on behalf of @freewritehouse.

In the 70's, this house was the only place were video files were kept, and it was were I worked, I didn't just start working in the video file enterprise, it was because of my constant taking of video files to the enterprise.

On that day i went to saved my file, I saw a vacancy in the enterprise, I went to the interview and I was asked, why do I want to work in the video files enterprise?, right there, so many answers were running through my head, and I have to calmed myself, and be giving out those answers one after another, therefore, I start by saying, I believed that video files are important documents and it should be well kept, I believed it has a significant role to play in the world tomorrow.

I make it simple that, even as I am applying for this vacancy to work in the video files enterprise, I have so many files kept in the enterprise. He was just looking at me, cheerful with an admirable smile, because he knows he has seen the fit person for the enterprise vacant role.

Today, a lot of devices has replace this old method of keeping video files, and it admiring thinking how the world has changed, technology is really a great thing in our life. Because those video file's were appropriately kept, today, it makes people to get to know the files in the 70's.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency