A picture is worth a thousand words

The photo was taken by @wakeupkitty host of this contest on behalf of @freewritehouse.
"Don't talked to me that way Josh, if you do not want to provoke me", because I might just make all the grasses in the bush to dried up instantly.

Josh taught I was joking, well!, it was how I have lived my life and he has known me for saying something I was not able to do, but this time, Josh missed it all.

He had no single idea that I was meeting the master of grasses drier last night, and when he just challenge me, I release my powers, I make all the grasses in the backyard to go dried.

He clear his eyes and look again if it was really me that does something like that, I was the one and I was not faking what I did, Josh run away from me.

The reason I make this thing to happen was to teach Josh a lessons never to doubt a man, because he was fond of it.

Then since that day, if I should tell Josh not to provoke me, he would just take it and follow me up in a way that I wouldn't feel bad of his actions.

lastly, it has help me saved our friendship without quarrels.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency