A picture is worth a thousand words

photo taken by @wakeupkitty host of this contest on behalf of @freewritehouse.

I saw the three round objects on my brother's house, I didn't know they were plates, I open each of the object and I realized the three objects have the same features on the inner part of it.

I asked my brother "what are those object?, and with immediate response, he told me they are plates that is used as a mini cooler.

The plates is used in preserving of food, especially, if the cook want the food to be hot for a long time, it has where it should be plugged in electricity, so that it makes it function very good.

My brother told me that he bought those plates the day he went on a picnic with his colleagues, there were the plates he used in preserving the meat.

Although meat was not including in the picnic, he went to the picnic with meat because he wanted to surprise his colleagues with it.

I have to try thing's out for myself, I dish food on those three plates and i kept it on the blown table, after a while I went to eat it and just as my brother told me, the food was hot, and it was still hot the time my brother came back from work. He ate it and thank me as a good cook.

Thanks for reading I admire your all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency