A picture is worth a thousand words

My brother has been doing a lot of live performances, visiting clubhouse and attending shows, all in the name, he wants to make fame, he does this for ten years and still considers himself as an upcoming singer.

I was concerned about his passion for music, and why he doesn't make headlines, with a lot of good songs he had, I talked to him one day, that instead of him to go to clubhouse all the time, to perform his singing live, he should change his style.

photo taken by @wakeupkitty

My brother listened to me, forget about to visit clubhouse and started singing his songs within the house, he didn't have to travel to attend shows, passers-by admired his songs, some people dropped money for him, as encouragement.

In his years of hunting to become a famous singer, he has not received a penny, but singing within our house gave him money.

I write his Instagram address on a piece of paper and left it there so that people who admired his live performance could follow him on Instagram and see him sing live.

I also placed a video camera right there, and pointed it at him, so that his live performance would be seen by people anywhere in the world, many people support my brother, and he would get the joy of his singing Passion, the love and support he never had for so many years.

My brother lived performance went viral, he make headlines, and he became a singer, he wish for himself.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency