5 minutes freewrite - Too hot

I was playing with the balloon in the pool with my cousin, I push the balloon to the swimming entrance and dive into the water to get it and then the balloon touch the hot tiles and burst.

The brown tiles were too hot in the balloon and it could not contain the heat coming out of the tiles, as the balloon burst, my desire to swim for longer started to fade, then me and cousin had to get out of the pool.

I sat on the bar near the pool and look at the pieces of the balloon in the pool, then I realised that, it's not nice to see all those pieces of balloon in the pool, then I get in and picked up everything.

I make the pool clean and will soon replace the balloon with a new beautiful ones, the tiles is always too hot and I don't want to break my balloons when I am swimming.

My entry in the 5 minutes freewrite Too hot by @mariannewest Thanks.

Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency