5 minutes freewrite - missed appointment

Yesterday I went to work very late, so today I am going early so I don't miss an appointment, as I did yesterday, it was not like me, I didn't know what had happened to me yesterday that I could delay at home to go to work early.

Image source

I missed appointment that was so important to me, I am praying those clients came to me anytime soon, so I could still be the one to do the work for them, I am changing things that would make me not go to work early these days because I don't want to miss another appointment.

Being punctual at work, shows how smart we are, and if an external agency were to visit my company yesterday, nothing good would have been written about me, it's about time, I started to keep my head straight and focus on what is important in my job.

Here is my entry in the 5 minutes freewrite prompt missed appointment by @mariannewest. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency