5 minutes freewrite - It's been a great ride

It's been a great ride since yesterday we left Yawate, that it is now we arrived home, I am happy and give GOD the glory, when it was towards in the evening on the highway, the cool breeze started to enter my body.

Image source

I did not feel the wheel again, but I keep the headlights on and points on everything on the highway, Yawate is very far, some people take two days before they could get out of the muddy area, but it took us one day.

And even as that, the car is not up for repair, it was really a great ride, but I would not like to try it again, without having someone with me who knows how to drive, so that when I am tired, the person can take the wheel and then I would not feel overburdened to handle the wheel for a long time.

I would like to go out on the town to see someone, when Madam called, tell her to make orders for this kind of ride because these ones are specially design for this kind of mission.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency