5 minutes freewrite - bronze door knocker

He went into the room without warning that someone was coming in, I was coming out of the bathroom naked and was about to get dressed.

Image source

"What's the matter friend, didn't you see the bronze door knocker on the door?". you should have warned me before entering the room.

"Sorry man, it wasn't there, the bronze door knocker on the door has been cut off, so I get in, as it wasn't at the door.

I hurriedly put on my clothes and walk over to the door to check, it's cut off just like he told me, I took the rechargeable doorbell to the door and hang it there, I'll want to be alerted when someone wants to come in.

The door bell makes a lot of noise which is what I didn't like about it, but I had to handle it for now, then later I'm going to change it and buy the bronze door knocker and replace it on my door.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency