5 minutes freewrite - bed hair

I admired people with bed hair, so today I went to the hairdresser to fixed my hairs in that form, but after everything she has done, my hairs could not brings the bed look that I wanted to see see.

Image source

The hairdresser is tired of doing it over and over again, and wish me to go without the bed hairs, but I will not consider something like that as an answer, she has to try again one more time to see if really we will get what we wanted.

The bed hair style is going to look nice on me, so I am motivating to have the style plait on my hair, she tried once more and the style came out, my hair brings the bed hair looks, I am smiling at the saloon.

Once I leave here, I am going to be the king in the streets for this fabulous style of hair I plait, the style of hair is elsewhere but mine is outstanding that is the feelings I develop.

My entry in the 5 minutes freewrite bed hair by @mariannewest. Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency