Any Marble Floor Is Aesthetic - A Five Minute Freewrite

img_0.1633924792922299.jpg
Image from Unsplash
Art is aesthetic they say. Its beauty, reflections and nature is far more interpreted and evaluated than just limiting it to great paintings and drawings. For me, Art can be seen in anything and everything; in music, in writings and of elements that can be termed creative. But have you ever thought about having a finely designed marble floor in your apartment or maybe a building you own papers to? No, Yes?

Well, I have. On my best days, I daydream about a future where I'd be seen sitting pretty on one of the fancy chairs at the balcony, with strongly built walls behind me, sipping my favourite soft drink and admiring the aesthetic nature of things around me...

Looking from the beautifully designed vases to the flowers in it, to the perfect lighting accompanied with some great wallpapers or artistic pictures in the environment. And of course, contemplating on why I would choose something else over a fancy marble floor.

And on such days, I'd want to give some salsa moves with my lover, yearning for my feet to feel the cold wind spreading around the marble floor and for once, basking in the delight of art - I'd say I've had an aesthetic experience.

This is a five minute freewrite hosted by @Mariannewest. You can join @freewritehouse for more fun contests. Remember, there are no rules to freewrites. Just freewriters freewriting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency