single-prompt-option-the-weekend-freewrite-4292023

nimi-diffa-syXiXAVLUbU-unsplash.jpgsource

Today's single prompt gives us another opportunity to write a prompt again in another form we choose. I enjoy this because it increases my skills in writing, having to re-write in another form, creativity takes it all.
So, the prompt I would be doing today is the not surprised prompt. As I write this, I remember one of my friends that claims to like surprises but when surprised, she gets scared till she is told it's a surprise. Those not strong enough to take surprises can often have a negative effect of surprise.
Not surprised can be an intentional effort to prove somebody wrong, and say you cannot catch me unawares. I do this too! I cannot be surprised easily, I mostly sense it before it comes. So, surprise is in both ways, good and bad. I hope the latter is your lot.

You can also participate by clicking on this link:
@mariannewest/single-prompt-option-the-weekend-freewrite-4292023

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency