... it's in the appendix

tengyart-zLETygkHMvQ-unsplash.jpgsource

An appendix is the part of a book that contains additional information concerning the content of the book, it can also contain certain details that is bugous or not necessarily needed inside the book.

I had the privilege to learn how an appendix works when I was writing my project as an undergraduate, it was enlightening. I had to study different journals and materials to figure out what the appendix was all about and the necessary Information that an appendix should contain.
I am glad I did learn those things then because my knowledge of it helped some of my friends when they were writing their project as well.

The theme of this prompt was my response during my project defense, it calls back good old memories. The lecturer asked about my data, he had checked through the entire work but did not see the data collected for the work.
So I told him, "it's in the appendix". He checked and it was there, it was really cool. Now you see how ironic this sounds.

This was my first time of working out a book that includes an appendix, it was really a good experience.

You can also participate by clicking on this link:
@daily.prompt/mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2140-its-in-the-appendix

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency