Heavy Weigh!

i-yunmai-5jctAMjz21A-unsplash.jpgsource

Weighing heavy is not the best option for me, I love to be light on my feet, doing the lord's work. I have a notion that, lazy people weigh more. They have time for relaxing more than necessary, they do not like working, they prefer someone else fulfilling their responsibility other than them.

I might not weigh much but I prefer it that way. An heavy weigh is a disadvantage for me, and I think for everyone else too. But we cannot all be light on our feet.

If only weighing heavy will add to having a healthy living, then I will subscribe to it. But majority of the heavily weighed are not living healthy, they are too lazy to excercise and do the necessary things they ought to do.

You can also participate by clicking on this link:
@daily.prompt/17-october-mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2192-weigh-heavy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency