Evil Associations!!

alessio-zaccaria-po1ffK4lLMw-unsplash.jpgsource

The issue of choice has left room for people to do whatsoever they please, they get to choose their religion, culture, association and every other activities they want to join. Despite the fact that we are given freedom to make a choice, some folks still go ahead and make rash, absurd decision.
This is not to spite others or impose my opinion on people but I am voicing out my opinion so that others can reason with me. Of all the choices in the world, people still deliberately join evil associations. Some of these association harm their fellow human being, it is absurd. Most of their ceremonies are marked with a sacrifice, probably a good sacrificial lamb. The thought of it makes me shake my head in pity. So, I'll advise that we stick away from evel companies.

You can also participate by clicking on this link:
@daily.prompt/mariannewests-freewrite-writing-prompt-day-2136-evil-ceremony

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency