5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-a-gift-of-the-selfish-variety

jess-bailey-f94JPVrDbnY-unsplash.jpgsource

Gifts are meant to be special, it expresses a person's feelings to another. This act of gifting someone something is mostly regarded as a selfless act, considering doing something nice for someone else other than yourself. Before giving someone a gift, thought would be poured into it and this takes time, it is a bold step and a good one. I for one love receiving gifts from people, and I cherish whatsoever I am given, even more than what I bought because it is special coming from someone else. Likewise I give gifts to others also, it's a good and noble act.

Click here to join the prompt:
@mariannewest/day-1788-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-a-gift-of-the-selfish-variety

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency