5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-makeup

raphael-lovaski-pxax5WuM7eY-unsplash.jpgsource

I've never been a fan of makeup, I strongly believe it gives people force hope. It turns good things into something else, I won't say bad things. I've seen beautiful ladies turn themselves to something else with makeup, and I wonder if they never knew that makeup only helped the ugly makeup for their beauty. I wonder why a naturally beautiful lady would want to make up, she is beautiful already. I'm not saying makeup is bad but it is meant for certain people but not all. And there is the problem of the effects of using, certainly you know this things are made of chemicals, so there is an effect it gives to the skin. Beauty is beauty.

The participation link:
@mariannewest/day-1936-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-makeup

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency