5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-yoga-stretches

alex-shaw-wJGhAhqvUaQ-unsplash.jpgsource

The normal exercises we do helps the body, you can channel your energy to the part of the body you want to improve. Then there is yoga, I really don't know what it is all about but from the explanation I received from those familiar with it and are constantly into it, is that it is also an exercise with breathing and all. It looks like a big deal, it has it's yoga mat, they stretch around virtually all the time.
I believe it when they say it is helpful because I can see that they stretch their bodies, and that would make them flexible. I see ladies twisting their waist and other acrobatic skills. I think yoga is good but the most persons involved are the ladies and I wonder why.

This is the link to today's prompt:
@mariannewest/day-1761-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-yoga-stretches

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency